OUR PARTNERS

AUCTION HOUSES

www.bonhams.com
www.bruun-rasmussen.dk
www.christies.com
www.freemansauction.com
www.hvmc.com
www.lempertz.com
www.macdougallauction.com
www.michaans.com
www.sothebys.com

Stockholms Auktionsverk – www.auktionsverket.com

GALLERIES

ABA Gallery www.abagallery.com
Alon Zakaim Fine Art www.alonzakaim.com
Art4 www.art4.ru
Ben Uri www.benuri.org.uk
GRAD www.grad-london.com
Malab’Art www.malabartgallery.com
Pushkin Gallery www.pushkingallery.com
Pushkin House www.pushkinhouse.org
Red Art Galleries www.redartgalleries.com
Shtager Gallery www.shtagergallery.co.uk
Sphinx Fine Art www.sphinxfineart.com
Saachi Gallery
Mall Gallery

DEALERS

James Butterwick www.jamesbutterwick.com
Maxim Boxer www.maximboxer.com
Lindsay Fine Art www.oldmasters.net
Russian Art Consultancy www.russianartconsultancy.com

MEDIA PARTNERS

Angliya www.angliya.com
The Art Newspaper Russia www.theartnewspaper.ru
Family Office Magazine www.familyofficeelite.com
Radio Matryoshka London www.matryoshka.fm
Russia Beyond The Headlines www.rbth.com
RussianUK www.russianuk.com
Russian Mind www.russianmind.com
Sputnik www.sputniknews.com
Pulse-UK
The World Magazine www.theworldmag.com

PARTNERS

Antique Salon www.antiquesalon.ru
Art Solutions www.artsolution.net
Belka Productions www.belkaproductions.co.uk
Bentley & Skinner www.bentley-skinner.co.uk
BRAFA Art Fair www.brafa.art
Cambridge Courtauld Russian Art Centre www.ccrac.hoart.cam.ac.uk
The Courtauld Institute of Art www.courtauld.ac.uk
Ensemble Productions www.ensembleproductions.co.uk
Exclusively Living www.exclusivelyliving.com
Hatchards www.hatchards.co.uk
Hermitage Foundation www.hermitagemuseumfoundation.org
ICAAD www.cinoa.org
Kino Klassika www.kinoklassikafoundation.org
Knight Frank www.knightfrank.co.uk
Lamborghini Wine www.wine.tenutalamborghini.it
London Art Studies www.londonartstudies.com
MasterArt www.masterart.com
Masterpiece London www.masterpiecefair.com
Oracle Capital Group www.orcap.co.uk
Red Square London www.redsquarelondon.com

Rossotdudnichestvo www.gbr.rs.gov.ru
The Russian Bookshop www.waterstones.com
Russian Debutante Ball in London www.russianball.co.uk
Russian film week www.russianfilmweek.org
Russo-British Chamber of Commerce www.rbcc.com
Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts www.scva.ac.uk
Shapero Rare Books www.shapero.com
Southbank Centre www.southbankcentre.co.uk
Unicorn Publishing Group www.unicornpublishing.org
Vastari www.vastari.com
Women In The Arts www.awita.london
Nadia Golovko, Ukraina